The things that make me smile

Heya guys. Today I was feeling happy so I decided to make a short list of the little things that make me smile.

  1. When you think you’re out of money but you find an extra £5 in your wallet.
  2. When you think you’re out of chocolate but you find an extra chocolate bar in the fridge.
  3. When someone compliments you out of nowhere (by the way, you’re looking great!)
  4. When it’s raining outside and you’re just nice and snuggly indoors.
  5. When someone spontaneously invites you to do something.
  6. When you see someone doing something nice. (like a good deed)
  7. Doing something nice.
  8. When my sister tells her funniest jokes.
  9. When someone buys you something.
  10. When you have a nice conversation with someone.

I think that’s about it. No, wait.

11. Christmas!

QOTP: What do you like most about Winter?

Think positive,

George 🙂

2 responses to “The things that make me smile

Leave a comment