A Selection of Stupid Questions

You’ve always been told that there’s no such thing as a stupid question, but, to be honest, these people are really trying to prove that statement wrong.

1. WTF is Obama’s last name? Does anybody know?

stupid-twitter-question-obama-last-name

2. Does it take 18 months for twins to be born? Or 9?

3. I never knew there were green apples?

4. Wtf are vowels?

5. Happy Columbus Day! He was a president or something, right?

6. GTA 5 or GTA V?

7. Why don’t my Galaxy get the latest iOS update?

8. Is African a religion?

9. Anyone on here got a Twitter? (note: this is a tweet)

10. Why are England playing Ireland when they’re in the same country?

Some of these tweets make me feel thankful that I actually have a brain and think before I tweet! Anyway, the QOTP: What’s the stupidest question anyone ever asked you?

– George 🙂

 

4 responses to “A Selection of Stupid Questions

  1. i’m afraid I cannot tell you that, for his/her dignity, but it was quite ridiculous! 🙂 these are all hilarious, or as a leprechaun would say, “how humorous” 🙂

  2. These were so funny! 😀 #6 was probably the best.
    Stupidest question I’ve heard… I honestly can’t remember. Now if we’re talking about stupidest things I’ve said, then there’s lots to choose from…

Leave a Reply

