What not to do when you’re back-to-school shopping…

Gah! I hate back-to-school shopping! It’s the worst thing to do during the holidays. So, I decided to tell you WHAT NEVER TO DO whilst you’re back-to-school shopping.

  • Frown.
  • Say you’re bored.
  • Say you’re hungry.
  • Say you don’t like the style of the shoes, trousers, etc.
  • Venture into the ‘all-year back2school shop’ at Asda. Angry mums everywhere.
  • Join the queue at the ‘all-year back2school shop’ in Asda. You’ll never make it back.
  • Say that the shirt is too big. “Oh, you can tuck it in”
  • Say that you’d rather be out with friends.
  • Mumble.

I know this was a poor post but I’m tired and I’m sorry for not posting, I fell out of the groove after my holiday. At least I’m posting *cough* Tatyana *cough*

Bye!

– George

One response to “What not to do when you’re back-to-school shopping…

Leave a Reply

