Birthdays

It’s my birthday!!

So today I turned another year older. I suppose as you get older it becomes less of a big deal, and the present tally starts to decrease.

This year, my presents included a £20 Nando’s Gift Card and an iPod Touch from my Nan (my retardo friend broke my old one). It’s been a good day, with lots of cake, but I’ve just not really acknowledged that it was happening. In fact, I was in the car when I remembered it was my birthday, after 30 minutes of having forgotten.

I’m also borrowing my Nan’s Macbook Pro for a couple of weeks whilst she’s on holiday so that I can make an informed decision when it comes to buying my next PC.

The Magic Trackpad is driving me crazy.

That’s about it really.

George Out 🙂

Side note: This is apparently our 15th post! Woo.

3 responses to “Birthdays

Leave a Reply

