Nando’s Review

Image

Okay, so, for starters I just want to wish everyone a Happy Easter! I’m really sorry that I haven’t been blogging for a while but with a slow internet connection and quite a hectic start to the Easter holidays (Yay! No school for two weeks)  I just couldn’t find the time! But I’m here now and it’s time for my Nando’s review, as promised 🙂

I have to say that from the moment I walked into Nando’s I found it very authentic. This was quite a nice change from all the other restaurants I have been to and you could definitely tell what sort of food was going to be on the menu! The staff were very keen to help, sometimes maybe a little too keen…(remember that man, George? The one that served us at the till? Hahahahaha).

Anyway, as far as hygiene and cleanliness was concerned I couldn’t find any faults and I even remember saying how nice I found the toilets (yes, I was a bit hyper!). The portions were very big and filling and with lots of different sauces and drinks and sides on offer I will definitely be going again, hopefully in the near future.

I hope I haven’t been boring you!

Tatyana!

P.S. Please feel free to leave comments on our posts to tell us how we could improve and don’t be afraid to suggest some more blogging topics!

P.P.S. Be sure to get a loyalty card when you go!

6 responses to “Nando’s Review

  1. I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays..

  2. I simply want to say I am new to blogs and definitely enjoyed you’re page. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You really come with superb writings. Cheers for sharing your blog site.

  3. I just want to tell you that I am just new to weblog and honestly enjoyed you’re page. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You certainly come with fantastic articles. Bless you for sharing your webpage.

Leave a Reply

